City library Het Predikheren laureate of the Onroerenderfgoedprijs 2020

With Het Predikheren Korteknie Stuhlmacher architects, Callebaut architects and Bureau Bouwtechniek are among the last 3 contenders for the Onroerenderfgoedprijs.

Each laureate also has a chance to win the prize of the public. You can vote for this prize until Sunday 13 September 2020, Open Monumentendag. 


The winner of the Onroerenderfgoedprijs and of the Audience Award will be announced on Friday 2 October 2020.

More about the Onroerenderfgoedprijs